The Eric Andre Show Live Tour – Europe 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024 • Atlanta, GA • Tabernacle 8:00 PM

Friday, June 7, 2024 • Tampa, FL • The RITZ Ybor 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 8, 2024 • Orlando, FL • The Plaza Live 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 9, 2024 • Miami, FL • Miami Beach Bandshell 8:00 PM

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 • Nashville, TN • Marathon Music Works 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2024 • Montréal, QC • Théâtre Beanfield 8:00 PM

Friday, June 14, 2024 • Toronto, ON • HISTORY 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2024 • Cleveland, OH • The Agora 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2024 • Denver, CO • Ogden Theatre 8:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2024 • Salt Lake City, UT • The Depot 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2024 • Boise, ID • Shrine Social Club 8:00 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024 • San Diego, CA • House of Blues San Diego 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2024 • Phoenix, AZ • The Van Buren 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 30, 2024 • Tucson, AZ • Rialto Theatre 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024 • Anchorage, AK • Williwaw Social 8:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024 • Los Angeles, CA •  The FINAL Eric Andre Show Live! The Bellwether 8:00 PM